Welcome to the Evelyn Larter Music website.

Evelyn is a versatile musician based in the South Jersey/Philadelphia area. She offers numerous professional music services to individuals, churches, and organizations. 

Services currently include:

  • Composing and Arranging on Commission
  • Concert Piano, and Professional Accompanying
  • Organist for Weddings and Special Events 
  • Piano and Organ Instruction for Young and Old
Evelyn Larter Music on Facebook!
April 2018 News!
Augsburg Fortress has just released one of Evelyn Larter's jazz carol arrangements, See Amid The Winter's Snow. Already available as an instrumental in the collection "Amid the Winter's Snow - Christmas Glee for Flute", now it can be performed by SATB choir and piano with violin obbligato. 
Evelyn R. Larter Performances Fall 2017:
Sunday, December 3rd, 2:30pm at The Ethical Society, Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia: Annual Benefit Concert for The JMB Foundation. Free admission, freewill offering.
Sunday, December 3rd, 7pm at Deerfield Presbyterian Church, Deerfield Street, South Jersey: Christmas Recital with Deidra Palmour, mezzo soprano, and William Gorton, tenor, accompanied by Evelyn R. Larter, piano. Free admission, freewill offering

Copyright © 2018  Evelyn Larter Music • Elmer, NJ • (856) 358 1112